Let the Fundraising Begin – T-shirts for Sale!

I’m so excited to launch our t-shirt fundraiser today!!

My Mom and I came up with a design while we were on vacation and then worked with Fund the Nations to create our “Made to Love” t-shirt.

Jennifer Garity Shirt5 (1)Jennifer Garity Shirt6 (1)

As you know, I’m a big fan of adoption fundraisers and t-shirt fundraisers are always my favorite.  I’m pretty sure 90% of my summer wardrobe will be adoption related t-shirts. 🙂

The t-shirts are $20, plus $3 for shipping and handling.  Of course, if I can give you the t-shirt, you won’t have to pay shipping and handling. 🙂

The t-shirts are unisex and I’ve been told they run true to size.  They are pre-shrunk 100% Softstyle cotton.  We opted for the higher quality shirt to make sure they are super soft. 🙂

Youth sizes are available in sizes M – XL.

We will be taking orders from Monday, June 2nd to Monday, June 9th.

If you would like to place an order, please email me at jengarity@gmail.com and let me know what size and color (pink or blue) you would like.  I will use your email address to invoice you using Paypal.

Thank you in advance for helping us bring Josie home!  I am amazed at the outpouring of love and support we’ve been shown!

A friend of ours texted us this verse this morning:

“For His loving-kindness is great toward us, and the truth of the Lord is everlasting.” Psalm 117:2 

We have seen His loving-kindness in a big way, through all of you!  Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Let the Fundraising Begin – T-shirts for Sale!

  1. Hi Jenny,

    Great idea for the t-shirt campaign. I love them too. Have you ever heard of Sevenly. Each week, they feature a new cause. They sell t-shirts too. For every purchase that is made they donate $7 to that week’s cause. I will be e-mailing you.

  2. Pingback: What a Week | Made to Love

Leave a comment